jaesb.blogg.se

Pod farm 2.5 platinum
Pod farm 2.5 platinum





pod farm 2.5 platinum pod farm 2.5 platinum

If PF2.5 lets me go without a HW connection, that's good. and watch its LCD grow increasingly dimmer because it's always on doing dongle duty. If I understand correctly, PF 2.5 will make it so I no longer have to use my X3 as a dongle for activating the plugins. Looks like PF 2.5 come with some kind of Gearbox replacement that'll still let me control the bean from my comp. For a plugin, I've been using the orig POD Farm plug, which I actually paid for. I don't mind not being able to use the Gearbox plugin, but I DO like using the Gearbox standalone app to edit the POD, and for patch/file management between the POD and my DAW's HD. They're freebies, which I first discovered via some patches made by Tedwood. I've pretty much standardized on Line 6, but I recently opened an older RPP that used some LePou guitar-oriented plugins that I thought sounded great. Like I said, Line 6's product line, it's upgrade policies, and the interactions between it's hardware and sw products seems unnecessarily opaque.







Pod farm 2.5 platinum